• (Android) Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes mod more money

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ mod more money ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    1. Chaff/Flares Cooldown period - reloads too fast. Needs to have 10 second cooldown every 5 times you use it. 2. Sidewinder Missile cooldown - Needs to have 10 second cooldown every 2 times you use it. 3. Aircraft Cannon - needs realistic aircraft cannon sound. Current one sounds like a rifle firing. 4. Autolock mode to target (during guns) follow the target too much. Needs to break lock when target angle is out of screen. 5. Flight model needs to have 3 control effects according to speed.

    Very good game.. But need some improvement. Graphics in HD mood satisfying but not realistic. Customization like paint of the plane must to have. Need more weapons and missions. Dropping bomb on a enemy convoy is missing. Plz add this features in future updates

    Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes פעולה wew

    Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes Акционе eeyx

    The game is great. I've been playing for almost 3 weeks and I'm enjoying it. I do have suggestions tho. Please add customization for planes and the free control simulation where we can do barrel and other hard turns freely.

    Good game but its much better if they can have a last cam kill or shutdown. And reveal the score of the pilot or each team. But its a fun game.

    What a screwed up flying fighting game. Can only control plane with 1 finger, and the same finger to fire weapons. Cant do both, win fighting multi enemy. The good reviews must be game devs.

    Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes Action rqb

    I love the game and it's smooth controls, just needs some work but it's at its best right now

    I just started playing so I was only going to give you a 3⭐ rating, that is until I had a few more games under my belt then come back and adjust the rating accordingly, but that prize wheel is an awesome touch, more games should include one of those as a standard. So far the game is pretty awesome, I really don't have any complaints at all about it.

    Amazing game. Easy control, advanced technology and aircrafts make it more attractive.But I think the graphic need more development and if it has a runway for take off and touch down it will makes more interesting.So I've gave it 3 star.

    Just got it seems amazing..... Cancel that ..major software issues when playing ...jams and cuts out constantly..sooo much potential

    This is a great game I think they should add some attack helicopters in when you're attacking ground bases but overall and guess you throw in a few stealth plane but a good game nevertheless.

    Would like to see planes aswell as jets and alittle more game play or options but overall one of the closest I've found to war wings and would recommend to anyone who played and enjoyed war wings. Would also be nice with in game chat or atleast some quick commands or messages in pvp mode.. even a story mode but overall good game.

    Started to enjoy the game several hundred thousand for new planes never got to use them the screen goes black all you can uses the Harrier and at the beginning of each day I never get my daily reward

    This game keeps kicking me out of it while I'm trying to play it what's with that it's started getting to the point where I don't even like the game anymore and I was actully starting to get pretty decent so fix the bugs please

    Game is fine, with the exception that you can't find online players to go against.. and you can't back out of the searching for opponents screen when it should time out.

    There are so many problems in this app this game crashed so many times and hang and not working not working and price games is so high so many ads in this application and 80% crush in this games and there is not working in offline version please move all these errors and problems and reply me as soon as

    Developers.. This app is cool and addictive. But in the champaign mode there are some issues; 1. Cannot go to another step after finishing it ... ( always shows under one and two rounds missions only ) 2. While playing this campaign mode, suddenly getting stucked and exiting from whole app ... ( this is so annoying ) 3. No attractive picture view for campaign mode rather than comparing with other missions

    Ace Fighter: Modern Air Combat Jet Warplanes Action rqb

    The graphics and game play so far was OK. My problem is, when I hire a support. And spending too much money for them. The support will never come, but the money has no refund. Why? Is this a bug issue? All in all good for newbie on jet fighting plane games. Hope there's a response to this issue. Thank you and more power.

    I would have given it 5 stars but there is a bug when I play in campaign. The screen goes black with only controls, speed is 0 and I could fire no ammo(First of all I should be able to see the enemy plane but all is just blank and black) I hope the developer would reply soon :)

    Crashing when opening so I need to reopen again also need update for more planes,plane upgrades(body),skins overall great game experience

    A good game but I have not been able to make it past the 6th level after the second checkpoint. It is way too difficult, and you can't get any gold to try to upgrade yourself to beat the level. I've watched about 30 ads, just trying to get enough money so that I can level up my plane. But even after leveling up there's just way too many planes in that level where you get killed instantly.

    Enjoyable, fun---; I'm liking the new career air battle scenarios, make's the game a lot more challenging,fun and exciting. Well done


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :